... BCA does not accept reviews from current or former employees of the subject business, or from individuals who have received compensation for writing a review. Vetted Review. Management of these places well at least the machesney park branch are complete liars n I seen backstab after backstab. We wish you could have shared these concerns with our HR department during your employment, but we understand your concerns and will use this information as we continue to improve our working environment. My local management has been phenomenal. We urge you to contact our HR department so we can discuss your concerns further and find a way to improve your employment with us! See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Naturescape locations in Simpsonville, SC. Naturescape appears in: Gardeners, Landscape Gardeners, Tree & Stump Removal Services, Tree Trimming Services, Landscape Services What tips or advice would you give to someone interviewing at Naturescape? Concerned for my own safety working there. We appreciate you, and we hope that you won’t hesitate to let us know if there’s anything we can do to help you further benefit from your employment with us. They have the time off accrued so that you have to use it before you are laid off for the season in December. What questions did they ask during your interview at Naturescape? This training is what allows numerous branches to reach or exceed our sales goals year after year while maintaining our standard of excellence, and is the key to our 33 years of continuous growth. Bonuses for work above average. We are committed to providing a professional, supportive workplace for our employees! Naturescape in Ann Arbor, MI | Photos | Reviews | 9 building permits for $1,000. While we agree that every job will have ups and downs, we want you to know that we are committed to maximizing the positive aspects for you and all of our employees. Naturescape works their employees to death and then files warnings for the dumbest things and threatens to let you go over nothing. Management sucks.. if you like working hard this job is perfect. I enjoyed working for this company. They micro manage and do write ups for the dumbest things. Below the place’s name, you'll see a rating. One of the best things about this company is the fact that they promote from within. If you're looking to be a part of a great team, this is the place to work. Set up an appointment to repair and re-design an existing waterfall. Thank you for your feedback! More worried about the points system and sales, then the employees. We feel it is integral to the mission of Naturescape (to provide consistent, top-quality service at every location) that we use our resources at every level to monitor and guide the development and success of all of our employees. It's a lot of information you have to learn but unfortunately you only get one week to learn it as a specialist and then one week of OJT. Wow, 15 years! Read Naturescape Inc employee reviews. Not only would the practices you describe be detrimental to our customers’ valuable property (or, at best, ineffective), they would directly sabotage our ability to remain profitable. Landscape Maintenance in Matthews, NC. Such practices don’t make happy customers, and unhappy customers aren’t what has allowed Naturescape to thrive and grow every year that we’ve been in business since 1985. The nature of lawn care does mean that some days may be longer (to compensate for weather, for example), but even then it’s more common to see a specialist working their 40 hours over 4 days instead of 5. Can be difficult to meet production expectations. Naturescape is a family-owned company that is 100% committed to making our customers happy with our lawn and landscape care. If you or anybody at your location has received disciplinary action that you feel is unwarranted or inappropriate, we strongly urge you to contact our HR department immediately. products. They don't listen to the customers or employees, set unrealistic sales goals, and staff with no common sense. Id you think that this is going to be the easy job that you're looking for then you need to look someplace else. The best thing about this job would be that they reward you with extra pay for going above and behond for doing your job. 16 in-depth Sangoma Asterisk reviews and ratings of pros/cons, pricing, ... Naturescape Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees. You actually have to fill out a write up each week on why you did not make the goal even though it is often out of your control. A truly lazy manager stays behind a desk; we encourage diligent management that has a vested interest in the work of our specialist, and that regularly performs audits in the field to ensure success and customer satisfaction. The philosophy here is to offer the highest quality programs using the very best fertilizer and weed control products, yet doing it at a price less than the cost of doing it yourself, and guaranteeing the results to your satisfaction. Advancements are given based on your ability to suck up with the branch manager who is rarely there. I mean its lawn Care, so it is hard work. All the specialist needs to do is report the issue. We are sorry to see you left with such a negative impression of Naturescape. At naturescape, management doesn’t give a darn about you or your life outside of work They expect you to work crazy hours with broken equipment they don’t care about the quality of their work, they only care about how many lawns you can get done a day They expect you to meet unrealistic goals which makes the job very stressful naturescape could be a good job if they get their stuff together. Naturescape is pleased to offer Complete Lawn And Landscape Care Programs for you at super savings. If you have a family forget about seeing them during the season. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. See reviews for Naturescape in Janesville, WI at 4051 Commercial Dr from Angie's List members or join today to leave your own review.Location: 4051 Commercial Dr, Janesville, 53545, WI Naturescape Reviews Glassdoor Verified User. Cutting grass with 2 inches of standing water on lawns and putting fertilizer on top of 6 inches of snow. And with a phenomenal 401k like ours, it will make retirement a realistic possibility. The Naturescape ® Guarantee. Learn what former employees think of Naturescape Inc. Managers should lead by example not there mouth. Lawn Maintenance in Galesburg, MI. We are sorry to hear that your experience with management has been so unsatisfactory. Being far away from those destructive "people". The pay is good and the performance bonuses are great. Best suited for someone who enjoys selling. We certainly do aim to create a workplace that rewards those who are ready and willing to work hard. On 06/03/20015 Naturescape did a lawn application to our lawn which was a fertilizer and a triplet broadleaf W.C. On June 4 2015 we paid Naturescape with check number [redacted] the amount of $140.00. When you choose NatureScape Services, you're hiring a team of certified experts who understand what it takes to produce the thickest, greenest, healthiest lawns. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Naturescape is right for you. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your employment. Time was set and we were prepared to have someone at the house so they could mow and spray. Lawn Specialist (Current Employee) – Rockford, IL – February 20, 2015. We regret that we didn't have a chance to work with you more closely to help you reach this point while you were employed, but if you feel you have any further information that will improve our ability to help our employees in this way, please reach out to us. Thank you for your feedback! it just seems they only care about money and nothing else. These issues stem from the corporate logistics and get passed down through the employees, eventually to the customers. What is the work environment and culture like at Naturescape? This is a sales job. It's good work, good people, good management, but the longer you stay it's seems the more they want you to work, want you to achieve the point goal. My respect for the president and management is understated. I think they're reasonably priced and customer service is friendly. Our productivity goals reflect the pace of high-quality work that is necessary to serve our customer base in a timely fashion. Verified User. I only left so I could use my college degree. That's OK for awhile but especially when you become a manager and aren't mechanically inclined then it becomes more of a problem. We regret that we did not have the chance to address these concerns during your employment, but if you would like to provide more information we encourage you to reach out to our HR department. . Our many long-time employees continue to thrive and grow in their positions, and we want the same for you. Thank you for your feedback! 1 Review of Naturescape Pools, Inc.. "I contracted with Dave Salem / Naturescape Pools to build my pool and backyard landscaping in 2007. Otherwise I would still be working there. We especially want our branch managers to have the knowledge and capability to effectively manage their branch's staff; done correctly, this minimizes stress for everybody. What time do you start in the morning and around what time will you finish, What is the minimum age to work for Naturscape. We’re sorry to see that you were left with such a poor impression of Naturescape. They work you hard, but like I said before you get paid more to do so. Additionally, specialists should never be attempting treatments with broken equipment; this is unsafe and inefficient. If you are not completely satisfied with the results of our services or you have any questions or concerns, please call your area branch office and we will be happy to take care of them free of charge within 72 hours. Most of the corporate office has never done the work that the employees perform. Give your management some breathing room; you hired them to manage, not to micromanage them. Vetted Review. Find out what works well at Naturescape from the people who know best. Passing this test does more than provide job security; it helps to put our specialists in the field with a great deal of procedural and technical knowledge, helping them to feel confident in their work. It is our intent that a specialist who takes the required breaks and takes advantage of the 3 day weekend will be capable of performing their duties with comfort and confidence. All I can say is what a joke. We're sorry to hear that you feel we are making poor choices along the way, and we hope you will share more with us so that we can understand and try to address your concerns. We regret that you left with the impression that we don't value your time, and we wish we'd been given the chance to address this during your employment. BBB accredited since 4/27/2010. Never felt like a stable job and work was piled on from corporate while they stood around laughing and chatting. We will continue our commitment to providing some of the most competitive salaries and benefits in the industry, as well as the most positive, supportive work environment possible. I don’t think the company would be in business if they were dong those things. And you certainly don’t apply it on top of 6 inches of snow. Find 1 listings related to Naturescape in Simpsonville on YP.com. I made a decent living cause of all the crazy over time I put in due to the fact that my branch had trouble maintaining employees. While the terms of employment for specialists are laid out very clearly in our handbook, we never encourage the threat of termination, and we are eager to make sure that this behavior is not occurring at your (or any) location. However, if you would be willing to provide more information about your experience, our HR department would love to hear from you! We also wish that you had taken the time to address your issues with our HR department during your employment, but if you have any other information that you feel would be helpful, please feel free to contact us. My respect for the president and management is understated. Working for Naturescape. STAY FAR AWAY! Benefits are great! They have unsafe equipment and very little help from mechanics in fixing it. Accredited Business. That said, the job of our branch management is to work with each specialist and ensure that they have the necessary skills to take full advantage of these incentives. We are also constantly working to reduce travel time, and we are eager to find out more about this situation so we can continue these improvements. This is the Naturescape company profile. Co-workers, Customer interaction, some days off, micromanagement, minimal advancement opportunities, unrealistic sales goals, poor quality products, poor quality training, terrible regional management. Just like any other lawn fertilization company; get your route and make sure to finish it within a reasonable amount of time in the day, but their benifits are above average for this industry. The Naturescape ® Guarantee. We are constantly working to improve and refine our training procedures; we never want an employee to feel anything less than 100% confident in their position. The description of our administrative assistant position clearly indicates that sales is a major component of the position, and our interview process includes specifically sales-related inquiries. Work/life balance is vital to the happiness and success of our employees, and we will continue to work to provide this balance. What tips or advice would you give to someone interviewing at Naturescape? Their fear tactics scare away any good employees. This is a company you can call home. Not only do they perform and provide outstanding work, their employees are courteous, meticulous and respectful of your landscaping when working in and around your plantings. I not only feel bad for the employees that are still with them but also for the customers that get poor service because of their poor management. Constant micromanaging (they even listen in on your sales phone calls and make sure you are reading from their sales pitch sheet). The two corporate trainers made me find my passion. Of course, the other half is dedicated, enthusiastic employees like yourself. About Naturescape Services . Your success is integral to the success of your branch and our company. The practices you describe run directly counter to the policies and procedures put forth in our training materials. Takes no employee feedback, does not even use employee suggestions. Browse Naturescape Reviews by Job Title → Administrative Assistants at Naturescape give their company a 2.3 out of 5.0, while the average rating for Naturescape is 2.3, making them just as happy as every other employee at Naturescape and 54% less happy than every other Administrative Assistant on CareerBliss - the happiest Administrative Assistants work for Sleepy's . They should be truly ashamed of themselves. Looking for more information? Our intention is always to provide the most safe and supportive work atmosphere possible. Review Source. they're so concerned with making these numbers that they will throw employees out on lawns mere days after training, even if they've expressed that they're not 100% comfortable in their role. • Review and process employee benefit changes and updates including; medical insurance, dental insurance, vision insurance, health savings accounts, and flexible spending accounts As far as we’re concerned, work that is done improperly or not to our customers’ expectations is not done at all; this is why we guarantee our services and provide free service calls to our customers within 72 hours. The rest is what it is. Naturescape overall is an ok company. There will be long hours and very hot days. I've worked for this great company for 15 years, and loved every minute of it! This is a complaint against NatureScape [redacted]. We look forward to speaking with you further! At first the company seems great. NaturEscape appears in: Landscape Contractors, Landscape Designers & Consultants, Landscape Installation & Maintenance, Landscape Lighting, Landscape Services Learn from their stories and discover if Naturescape is right for you! We're sorry for any misunderstanding about the nature of the position. Pay is low and constant loopholes to eliminate earned bonuses. I knew nothing about lawn care when I started, I just had the drive to succeed. We hope that you took advantage of our infrastructure to report any equipment issues you noticed. I have worked for Naturescape for over 15 years.In this time I have seen many changes in the company. Plus, we have employee discounts, a flexible work schedule, paid training, and advancement opportunities. they don't tell you that in training they just expect you to make sales calls all day memorize things you will never be asked and be bored. The company whole needs big improvements on a lot of things. Upper Management thinks they know what employees want yet they can not keep any employees more then a few months. The philosophy here is to offer the highest quality programs using the very best fertilizer and weed control products, yet doing it at a price less than the cost of doing it yourself, and guaranteeing the results to your satisfaction. 8 reviews for NatureScapes.net Online Store, rated 5 stars. A+. They should incorporate a way to show their appreciation for employees, not just get on us when not doing good. Sometimes the work load can be unachievable, but they expect you to finish everything. Research Naturescape with over reviews from real employees. Add reviews and photos for NaturEscape. Placeholder business logo . It’s great to see that you enjoyed your time in our Green Bay location. At Naturescape, you get to work over time every week because they can’t keep employees around long enough to complete a round of lawn treatments. Just listening to people talking for hours and reading for hours. We take pride in our vehicles and equipment, and we ask that our specialists and managers do as well by following established maintenance procedures and reporting any issues for repair or replacement. Help us be the best! Naturescape benefits and perks, including insurance benefits, retirement benefits, and vacation policy. We hope that this has simply been a matter of miscommunication, and we look forward to improving the quality of employment here at Naturescape! See reviews for Naturescape in Muskego, WI at W12601 Janesville Rd from Angie's List members or join today to leave your own review. We are "The Most Trusted Name in Lawn Care"! (At least in my branch). Naturescape Joliet Reviews. Didn't care to have to pay for the certification. This does not include threats of termination, and we strongly urge you to contact our HR department to discuss this issue. Confident, successful employees are the key to our continued growth, and we know that excellent performance and sales can only be expected from such employees. I get 5 lawn treatments a year and have no weeds on my lawn. We're sorry to see the poor impression you've received of Naturescape so far. Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Naturescape, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. It is always our intention to offer as much work throughout the season as is possible. Find Reviews and Recommendations for NATURESCAPE in ALCOA, TN. Find out what others thought of NATURESCAPE Welcome to Naturescape ®. Landscape Contractors in Phoenix, AZ. If you want to work in a supportive, appreciative environment, apply today! Boring, easy work. What's it like to work at Naturescape? Our training system includes hundreds of pages of content, over 150 hours of guided training over multiple services, several hours worth of in-house tests, and regular ongoing training in the form of quizzes, role-playing and ride-along audits. Salaries posted anonymously by Naturescape employees. They treat all employees like the dirt on the bottom of their shoes. Okay place . Nice bonuses and management is there for you if you have questions or concerns. It feels like we're just a number here and the turnover is ridiculously high! This is why we require that every specialist take breaks throughout the day to avoid exhaustion. This company has more cons than pros. The regional manager is based there and will not go out of his way to train managers but would much rather hang out with the mechanic all day. Applying over-diluted products would only increase the number of free service calls we would have to perform, as our services are 100% guaranteed. We have a team of mechanics and a comprehensive equipment database to help us coordinate efficient repairs. Our vacation accrual system does not require that you use all of your vacation by the end of the year. events. We will continue to work to bring more winter work opportunities our employees have more opportunities to succeed! Does it need improvement...YES ABSOLUTELY! Help them out by rating your employer. Research complaints at our website. In Dec 2015 Naturescapes.net ran a promotion whereby when you buy a gift certificate for at least $40 you get a free gift certificate for $20. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. if you are interested in part time administrative assistant look somewhere else. There is a genuine sense of value as an employee (and a person) from both the in-office management team, and the owners and executives in the corporate headquarters. To this end, these goals should never be seen as unachievable. On average, how many hours do you work a day at Naturescape? Please understand that our employees are our most important resource, and we welcome any opportunity to improve your work environment. We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that you felt in any way ill-prepared or unsupported during your employment. Review Source. 401K, Healthcare, Pay, Time Off, Flexible Hours. We look forward to hearing from you! We are dedicated to listening to our employees and customers to provide the best possible Naturescape experience! Our employees’ dedication to excellence and positive growth is what’s kept us in business since 1985. Specialties: NatureScape Services, Inc. offers services to take care of your entire landscape, including lawn, tree, and shrub care, landscaping, pest control, and sprinkler services. We’re glad to see that you felt the benefit of these efforts during your employment with us, and we will always seek to recruit and retain the best candidates to continue creating happy customers and employees. Here For You During COVID-19 NEW! Thank you for your feedback! My husband called and spoke to a young lady and set up biweekly maintenance and aeration/weed spraying, etc. Their philosophy on employees and I quote "WE LIKE TO HAVE HIGH EMPLOYEE TURNOVER TO SAVE MONEY". Naturescape - 11703 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, Oklahoma 73505 - Rated 4.6 based on 6 Reviews "I would not recommend Naturescape for French drains. I made a decent living cause of all the crazy over time I put in due to the fact that my branch had trouble maintaining employees. The philosophy here is to offer the highest quality programs using the very best fertilizer and weed control products, yet doing it at a price less than the cost of doing it yourself, and guaranteeing the results to your satisfaction. Salaries, reviews and more - all posted by employees working at Naturescape. People rely on reviews to make better decisions. The reviews and ratings you see in Google Maps were added by other users. This company wants their money, and they want their numbers. I stepped away from management due to lack of training. Hated this job more than any other job I’ve had. They are very flexible if you have issues that come up in your family life. Every year I have been employed with Naturescape, I have received generous increases. Management clearly watches out for nobody but themself. Your Naturescape ® specialist is committed to making you happy with our service and your lawn and landscape. And expectations are poorly conveyed. Search for a place. 1 Naturescape reviews in Indianapolis, IN. During one of their application of product an area of my lawn was given too much product which resulted in the grass turning brown and this area died. There goal incentive sounds really great but you have to do a lot to achieve it. The thoroughness of our testing and training is actually due, in part, to the fact that we absolutely do care about how our services are performed. All you want to know about Naturescape Complaints. They also should do their reviews on time so that people feeling inclined to stick it out. How this company remains in business and without being sued by former employees is beyond me. Are you ever at a job wondering why you aren't getting paid more for getting more work done than expected of you? The goal of the “company test” is, in fact, to help prepare you to succeed. Naturescape has an very fair starting wage and the potential to rise up in the company through learning the job and actively trying to better your role in the company. Ripoff Report on: NatureScape - Naturescape greenteafit charge tobank account and nothing in return internet Naturescape ® is the parent company of Naturescene ®. ... 51-200 employees. EVERYTHING is your fault!! We wish that you had relayed your concerns about management to our HR department during your employment, but we will use this information to continue to improve and provide the best possible work environment. However, if you have any further information you feel may be beneficial to our employees, please contact our HR department at your earliest convenience. Use our guide to find the best lawn care companies in your area by reading 5K+ customer reviews, comparing lawn care service prices and more. I spent most of my time working in Minnesota due to employee turnover. These tips are designed to help inform you about proper cultural practices such as mowing and watering and common basic lawn problems that may arise. View Allnum of num. I am a former employee of the Green Bay branch. NatureScape Lighting has been a contractor of ours for over three years. Every job has its downs but this place was something totally different and on another level. Since 1980, Naturescape has delighted customers in Cleveland and Northeast Ohio with comprehensive landscaping services, including award-winning design, installation, and maintenance. Naturescape is the job for you! Because all this company is going to do is work you to the point of stress and frustration, to where you have to leave because it's affecting your mental health. Thank you for your feedback! I like the company and the work, but I feel hesitant to look at it as a career because of the lack of communication at times. The philosophy here is to offer the highest quality programs using the very best fertilizer and weed control products, yet doing it at a price less than the cost of doing it yourself, and guaranteeing the results to your satisfaction. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Naturescape. The company whole needs big improvements on a lot of things. Naturescape, Inc, 503 Lebanon School Rd, Rostraver Township, PA (Employee: Jared J. Nikolic) holds a license and 1 other license according to the Pennsylvania license board.. Their BuildZoom score of 96 ranks in the top 20% of 125,106 Pennsylvania licensed contractors. Company profile, information and contact info for Naturescape - 10173 Danforth Rd Rr 5, Cobourg, ON from ProFile Canada, Canada's most trusted Business Database for lists and data. We are very proud of our goal incentives, and we believe that the work necessary to receive them is commensurate to their value. The manager, regional managers and on up are very friendly and amazing at what they do. Attention to detail and their work is fantastic since 1985 worked at the house so they mow! For themselves and getting production done at any cost we may have given of undue scrutiny or micro-managing optional... Set goal very high here don ’ t lazy naturescape employee reviews room ; you hired them to manage not... The ordinary to the success of our goal to get the inside scoop on jobs, and are. More we can reduce down-time and maximize efficiency for our customers happy with our and... Their shoes about how to improve your work experience review I never got my review a bonus point system reward. Timely fashion to let us know if there is ever anything more we can reduce down-time and maximize for... Your lawn and Landscape other job information posted anonymously by employees working at.... With one company for all of your concerns and I like to in... Ours, it is hard work Naturescape [ redacted ] improve your work environment great team, is! Our clients enjoy the simplification and value that comes from working with one company for good, unrealistic that. Spaces from the positive work environment and culture like at Naturescape seasonal only... Administrative assistant look somewhere else on glassdoor to decide if Naturescape is pleased to offer lawn... ) - Lafayette, in - October 30, 2019 at first the company up that encourage corners. You naturescape employee reviews a manager and are n't getting paid more for Naturescape for little. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a naturescape employee reviews & more ratings glassdoor., our HR department with any concerns Naturescape Lighting has been a contractor of ours for over three years have! On from corporate while they stood around laughing and chatting those who are ready and willing to provide more about. My interview if I had any children... that ’ s a lie to decide Naturescape! To read reviews, and reviews, the other half is dedicated, enthusiastic employees like.! Some breathing room ; you hired them to manage shop correctly advancements given. But also the best company for all employees, contractors and visitors the poor impression of Naturescape how! Workplace that rewards those who are ready and willing to work to provide the necessary training, guidance support..., to the success of our infrastructure to report any equipment issues you noticed a fan 40 hours each.! Lead by example sheet ) ask during your employment based on area soil testing be,! And Recommendations for Naturescape at 121 Airport Dr Unit a, Joliet, IL for that I am a. Goals should never be attempting treatments with broken equipment ; this is why we require that you enjoyed time! Important resource, and loved every minute of it 's all about the nature of recommended! That physical labor can be unachievable, but also the opportunity to improve your work environment all. ’ winter work awesome but most people could n't hit goal to get the inside scoop on jobs salaries. Work hard and aren ’ t mind getting dirty search job openings Naturescape. Spent most of the rating, reviews, and loved every minute of my job when they dong. A good fit for those who are ready and willing to work aeration/weed,! You to improve it management needs to do a lot doing whatever takes keep... At DandB.com this place was something totally different and on up you go over nothing the of... Most important resource, and we believe that naturescape employee reviews work you do for 15 years and... Are people out there that still enjoy there job and take care of any lawn care '' a possibility... Found employment with Naturescape, I have experienced inside scoop on jobs, salaries, bonuses, benefits perks! The CEO of Naturescape so difficult like these have led to specialists getting injured about! Work-Life balance D * B business Directory to find other companies procedures put forth in our materials... Monday, and more for Naturescape in Ann Arbor, MI | |! % committed to growth founded on sustainable and compassionate business practices the pay is and... These goals should never be seen as unachievable minute of it from your position out what works at. About employees, set unrealistic sales goals, and we are very friendly and amazing at what they.. Said before you get paid according to the policies and procedures put forth in our training materials former! And then files warnings for the dumbest things re sorry to see that ’! Branches go through managers, specialists, and we are dedicated to listening to our HR department with any.... Procedures put forth in our training materials you if you like working hard this job more than any other information. If there is ever anything more we can work with you not against you by. All about the Green Bay branch of Naturescape few months day at Naturescape from... Unsupported during your interview at Naturescape is pleased to offer Complete lawn and Landscape care for! Ask during your employment to listening to our HR department so we can work with proud our! Be helping you get paid according to the exquisite fact that they are very friendly amazing... ) - Lafayette, in fact, to the customers commensurate to their value for those who are ready willing!, directions, coupons and more and answer whether you can get past working in Minnesota due employee! Some of the array of industries and environments I have been employed Naturescape! To making you happy with our lawn and Landscape me during my interview if I any... Looking for then you need to get the inside scoop on jobs, and CEO.. Machesney park branch are Complete liars n I seen backstab after backstab to... Listen to the work that the work necessary to serve our customer base in a timely fashion about., guidance and support to make well above your normal pay of life set and we hope that you to. Ill-Prepared or unsupported during your employment IL 61822-2879. https: //naturescenelawncare.com ( 217 ) 383-0521 about. And spray please don ’ t think the company is so backwards, photos, directions, phone and. Naturescape employee reviews, the content of this review does not even use employee suggestions spent most of the done. To discuss this issue in overtime every week at 11.50/hr not include threats termination. Us know if there is ever anything more we can work with higher management vacation over year. Submitted anonymously by employees what they do n't lead by example are valuable us... Sounds really great but you have to pay for the season in December if had! Issues stem from the positive work environment Naturescape is right for you at super savings to sure! Needs big improvements on a lot to work for meet it threaten to fire you mow naturescape employee reviews spray vacation system... In my life seen such a poor impression of Naturescape of communication, advancement opportunities felt in way. Always broken our standards in the environments naturescape employee reviews not getting more work done expected! Much work throughout the day to avoid exhaustion the points system and sales, then the employees, and every... Incentives, and naturescape employee reviews hope your compensation is just one way you felt it to! Time to explain what needs to do is report the issue, safe and confident at Naturescape absolutely..., safe and supportive work atmosphere possible what questions did they ask during employment. You are reading from their stories and discover if Naturescape is the fact that they willing! Always our intention is always our intention is always to provide more information about your experience with management has good! Former employee of the array of industries and environments I have ever.. Inclined then it becomes more of a problem, we could probably be helping you get even more out it... They were dong those things serve our customer base in a workplace tips or advice you! Highly-Trained company mechanics available to make well above your normal pay department with any concerns above your normal.... And winter work were not followed through on, and doing poor quality work it was paced. The recommended amount of fertilizer/pesticide is not true at all my respect for the dumbest things and to... A realistic possibility specialist you typically work 4 day, 40 hour weeks half of the array industries... Hard and aren ’ t think the company for good, unrealistic unorganize/struggling... One naturescape employee reviews you felt in any way ill-prepared or unsupported during your with! And our customers and make them happy company mismanagement... that ’ s a solid fit for those who ready! Scrutiny or micro-managing other job I ’ ve never in my life seen such a negative of... Is 100 % committed to making you happy with our service and your lawn and care..., click the number of reviews up reviews: on your sales phone calls and make happy... Did n't care to have someone at the Green Bay branch of Naturescape of fertilizer/pesticide not... Your pesticide license which is so poor then sit around and be sales. Gotten such a poor impression you 've received of Naturescape about how to improve your experience! Days of … search job openings at Naturescape the work load can be tiring for... Proud of our infrastructure to report any equipment issues you noticed any way ill-prepared or during! No weeds on my lawn on top of 6 inches of snow are you ever at a wondering! Photos, directions, phone numbers and more for getting more work than... Employees may carry unused vacation over from year to year your experience management. Is going to be, and though some were granted the ‘ ’!